Board of Trustees

Every three years, state and state-integrated school communities elect their parent and staff representatives to help govern their schools. These representatives are known as our Board of Trustees.

Our current Board of Trustees members are:
Presiding Member
April Tauelangi – 

Deputy Chairperson
Cherie Vallis –

David Cooke – 

Teacher Representative
Lorraine Guzzo – 

Mark Simpson –
Anthony Rawiri –
Roha Barton-George –
Ratau Turner –
William Ormsby –

For further information regarding the role of the Board of Trustees, see NZSTA Info for Parents